Discount up to 35% for first purchase only this month.

Girls: The Complete First Season DVD (2013) Lena Dunham Cert 18 2 Discs Pre-Owned Region 2

SKU : DVD-165


50 in stock

International Shipment

Your orders are shipped seamlessly between countries

30 Days Warranty

You have the right to return your orders within 30 days.

Secure Payment

Your payments are secure with our private security network.


Girls: The Complete First Season DVD (2013) Lena Dunham cert 18 2 discs
Girls: The Complete First Season
Leading Actor:
Lena Dunham
Region 2
288 mins
DVD / Normal
No. of Discs:
2 disc(s)
Studio / Publisher:
Warner Bros. Home Ent.
UK Release Date:
04 Feb 2013

All ten episodes from the first season of the Golden Globe-winning HBO comedy drama following a group of 20-something women in New York. The show’s creator Lena Dunham stars as Hannah, a struggling writer living in Brooklyn who finds herself broke when her parents decide to cut off their financial support. As she attempts to deal with the trials of life including problems at work and in her relationship with Adam (Adam Driver), her friends Marnie (Allison Williams), Jessa (Jemima Kirke) and Shoshanna (Zosia Mamet) each battle with their own issues. The episodes are: ‘Pilot’, ‘Vagina Panic’, ‘All Adventurous Women Do’, ‘Hannah’s Diary’, ‘Hard Being Easy’, ‘The Return’, ‘Welcome to Bushwick aka the Crackcident’, ‘Weirdos Need Girlfriends Too’, ‘Leave Me Alone’ and ‘She Did’.

Please note this DVD is region 2 and will only work in the following regions Japan, Europe, South Africa, the Middle East (including Egypt) and Greenland, Unless you have a multi-regional DVD Player.

Additional information

Weight 40 g


Auto Car Specialist


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Girls: The Complete First Season DVD (2013) Lena Dunham Cert 18 2 Discs Pre-Owned Region 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *